LDAP Single Sign On (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: User Login
zh: 用户登录

en: Immediately
zh: 立即

en: Session
zh: 会话

en: Cookie Lifetime
zh: Cookie的生命周期

en: Single Sign on is enabled.
zh: 单点登录已启用。
