Leaflet (10.0.14) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Maximum zoom
zh: 最大縮放比例

en: Minimum zoom
zh: 最小縮放比例

en: Map height
zh: 地圖高度

en: Read only
zh: 只能閱讀，不能發表回應

en: Values
zh: 數值

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具列

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Checked
zh: 已檢查
