Leaflet (10.2.25) - en to zh translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 无

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Center
zh: 中

en: px
zh: 像素

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Delay
zh: 时延

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Maximum zoom
zh: 最大放大

en: Minimum zoom
zh: 最小放大

en: Marker
zh: 标记

en: Map height
zh: 地图高度

en: Read only
zh: 只读

en: Values
zh: 值

en: Icon size
zh: 图标大小

en: Popup
zh: 弹窗

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Data Source
zh: 数据源

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具栏

en: Y
zh: 是

en: Providers
zh: 提供者

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全屏

en: Grouping field
zh: 分组字段

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Data source
zh: 数据源

en: Icon URL
zh: 图标url

en: Icon Size
zh: 图标大小

en: Title Field
zh: 标题字段

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Map Height
zh: 地图高度

en: Which field contains geodata?
zh: 哪个字段含有地理数据？

en: Checked
zh: 已核准

en: Leaflet Map
zh: Leaflet 地图

en: Map Icon
zh: 地图图标

en: Icon Shadow URL
zh: 图标阴影的URL

en: Icon Anchor
zh: 图标的锚点

en: Popup Anchor
zh: 弹窗的锚点

en: Leaflet default map.
zh: Leaflet的默认地图。

en: Data sources
zh: 数据源

en: Displays a View as a Leaflet map.
zh: 将视图显示为leaflet地图。

en: View modes are ways of displaying entities.
zh: 查看模式是实体的显示方式。

en: Views integration for the Leaflet module.
zh: Leaflet 模块的视图集成。

en: Title attribute
zh: Title属性

en: Shadow Anchor
zh: 阴影的锚点

en: Marker HTML class
zh: 标记的HTML类

en: One map | @count maps
zh[0]: 1张地图
zh[1]: @count张地图

en: Map height needs to be a positive number.
zh: 地图长度需要为正数.
