Leaflet (2.1.11) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Description field
ko: 상세정보 필드

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: Map height
ko: 지도 높이

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Geofield
ko: 지오필드

en: Checked
ko: 표시됨

en: Icon class
ko: 아이콘 등급
