Leaflet Choropleth (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Value
zh: 值

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: Delay
zh: 时延

en: Maximum zoom
zh: 最大放大

en: Minimum zoom
zh: 最小放大

en: Map height
zh: 地图高度

en: Values
zh: 值

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Icon size
zh: 图标大小

en: Popup
zh: 弹窗

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Providers
zh: 提供者

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Data source
zh: 数据源

en: Icon URL
zh: 图标url

en: Checked
zh: 已核准

en: Data sources
zh: 数据源
