Leaflet Choropleth (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Maximum zoom
zh: 最大縮放比例

en: Minimum zoom
zh: 最小縮放比例

en: Map height
zh: 地圖高度

en: Values
zh: 數值

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Checked
zh: 已檢查
