Leaflet Choropleth (1.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Value
ko: 값

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Map height
ko: 지도 높이

en: Values
ko: 값

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Geofield
ko: 지오필드

en: Checked
ko: 표시됨

en: Geocoder settings
ko: 지오코더 설정

en: Icon class
ko: 아이콘 등급
