Leaflet countries (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Countries
zh: 国家

en: Country code
zh: 国家代码

en: Data Source
zh: 数据源

en: Title Field
zh: 标题字段

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 字段为必选项。

en: View modes are ways of displaying entities.
zh: 查看模式是实体的显示方式。
