Leaflet More Maps (2.2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: Map parameters
zh: 地图参数

en: -90 .. 90 degrees
zh: -90 .. 90 度

en: -180 .. 180 degrees
zh: -180 .. 180 度

en: Some zoom levels may not be available in some maps.
zh: 在某些地图上，缩放级可能不可用。

en: Submit map parameters
zh: 提交地图参数

en: Google satellite
zh: 谷歌卫星

en: Select one or more layers to be included in this map.
zh: 选择一个或多个包含在这个地图中的图层。

en: If you select two or more layers, these will be selectable via radio buttons in the layer switcher on your map.
zh: 如果您选择两个或多个图层，这些将可通过地图的图层切换器里的单选按钮进行选择。

en: Reverse order in layer switcher
zh: 在图层切换器里反转顺序
