Leave Confirm (1.1.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Form ID
ko: 폼 ID

en: About
ko: 소개
