Legal (3.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Session closed for %name.
ko: 세션 닫힘: %name

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Master
ko: 마스터
