Legal (3.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Terms and Conditions
zh: 使用協議

en: Terms and Conditions of Use
zh: 使用協議

en: Terms & Conditions
zh: 使用協議

en: <strong>Accept</strong> Terms & Conditions of Use
zh: <strong>接受</strong> 使用協議

en: Your Terms & Conditions
zh: 你的使用協議

en: Display Style
zh: 顯示方式

en: Scroll Box
zh: 可捲動的文字框

en: Scroll Box (CSS)
zh: 可捲動的文字框（使用CSS）

en: HTML Text
zh: HTML 文字

en: Additional Checkboxes
zh: 額外的勾選框

en: Each field will be shown as a checkbox which the user must tick to register.
zh: 每個欄位都會以勾選框的方式呈現，使用者必須勾選才能註冊。

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Explain Changes
zh: 說明修改

en: Explain what changes were made to the T&C since the last version. This will only be shown to users who accepted a previous version. Each line will automatically be shown as a bullet point.
zh: 說明使用協議自從上一次版本之後的修改。這只會呈現給接受過上一版本的使用者看。每一行會自動以一個項目呈現。

en: Changes
zh: 變更

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Terms & Conditions have been saved.
zh: 已儲存使用協議。

en: User ID cannot be identified.
zh: 無法辨識使用者編號。

en: Changes List
zh: 修改列表

en: Changes to the Terms & Conditions since last accepted:
zh: 自從上次同意後的使用協議的修改部份：

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Session closed for %name.
zh: %name 的連線關閉。

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Registration
zh: 註冊

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: You have just used your one-time login link. It is no longer necessary to use this link to log in. Please change your password.
zh: 您剛才使用了您的一次性登入連結。現在已經不再需要使用這個連結了。請變更您的密碼。

en: All users (new version)
zh: 所有使用者 (新版本)

en: Latest Version
zh: 最新版本

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
