Library Guide Management System (10.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Last Updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: print
zh: 列印

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Call Number
zh: 圖書編號(Call Number)

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Hide description
zh: 隱藏描述
