Library Guide Management System (10.1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Hide description
ko: 설명 숨기기
