Library Guide Management System (10.1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Last Updated
zh: 最后更新

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: User
zh: 用户

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: print
zh: 打印

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Page Title
zh: 页面标题

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Link Text
zh: 链接文本

en: New
zh: 新

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Hide description
zh: 隐藏描述
