Library (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Transaction ID
zh: 交易編號

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: never
zh: 永不

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: daily
zh: 每天

en: weekly
zh: 每週

en: About
zh: 關於

en: monthly
zh: 每月

en: Check out
zh: 結帳

en: Publishing status
zh: 張貼狀態

en: Library
zh: 程式庫
