Library Field (1.0.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Approve
ko: 승인

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Approved
ko: 승인됨

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Custom text
ko: 사용자 정의 텍스트

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -
