Library Management System (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Book
ko: 책

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: True
ko: 참

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: %time ago
ko: %time 전

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Books
ko: 책

en: Products
ko: 제품

en: Product types
ko: 제품 형식

en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
ko: 찾고자 하는 단어를 입력하십시오

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Reports
ko: 보고서

en: Time ago
ko: 시간 전

en: Custom date format
ko: 사용자 정의 날짜 양식

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Time ago (with "ago" appended)
ko: 시간 전("이전" 포함)

en: Time span (with "ago/hence" appended)
ko: 시간 범위 ("이전/지금부터" 포함)

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Book ID
ko: 책 ID

en: %time hence
ko: %time 부터

en: Time hence
ko: 시간부터

en: Time hence (with "hence" appended)
ko: 시간부터("지금부터" 포함)

en: Time span (future dates have "-" prepended)
ko: 시간 범위(미래 날짜 앞에 "-"가 추가됨)

en: Time span (past dates have "-" prepended)
ko: 시간 범위(과거 날짜 앞에 "-"가 추가됨)

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
ko: @start - @end/@total 표시

en: Timezone to be used for date output.
ko: 날짜 출력에 사용할 시간대입니다.

en: - Default site/user timezone -
ko: - 기본 사이트/사용자 시간대 -

en: @name format: @date
ko: @name 형식: @date

en: Configure content formatting and authoring.
ko: 컨텐츠 형식 및 작성을 구성합니다.
