Library Management System (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Book
zh: 手册

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: %time ago
zh: %time 以前

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: Books
zh: 手册

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: Product types
zh: 产品类型

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 请输入您想搜索的关键词。

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Reports
zh: 报告

en: Time ago
zh: 以前

en: Custom date format
zh: 自定义日期格式

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Time ago (with "ago" appended)
zh: 多久前 (加上“前”)

en: Time span (with "ago/hence" appended)
zh: 时间跨度(加上"前/后")

en: Image field
zh: 图像字段

en: Book ID
zh: 手册 ID

en: Product attributes
zh: 产品属性

en: View reports
zh: 查看报告

en: %time hence
zh: %time开始

en: Time hence
zh: 开始时间

en: Time hence (with "hence" appended)
zh: 多久后(加上”后“)

en: Time span (future dates have "-" prepended)
zh: 时间段（未来日期前加-）

en: Time span (past dates have "-" prepended)
zh: 时间段（过去日期前加-）

en: Timezone to be used for date output.
zh: 用于日期输出的时区。

en: - Default site/user timezone -
zh: - 默认的 站点/用户 时区 -

en: Product variation types
zh: 产品规格类型

en: @name format: @date
zh: @name 格式: @date

en: Manage your products.
zh: 管理你的产品。

en: Configure content formatting and authoring.
zh: 配置内容格式和作者。

en: Manage your product attributes.
zh: 管理您的产品属性。

en: Administer and configure your Commerce store.
zh: 管理并配置你的电子商务店铺。

en: Manage fields, form and display settings for your products.
zh: 管理产品的字段、表单和显示设置。

en: Manage fields, form and display settings for your product variations.
zh: 管理产品规格的字段、表单和显示设置。

en: Deleted @count content item. | Deleted @count content items.
zh[0]: 删除 @count 个内容条目.
zh[1]: 删除 @count 个内容条目.

en: @count content item has not been deleted because you do not have the necessary permissions. | @count content items have not been deleted because you do not have the necessary permissions.
zh[0]: 由于你没有足够的权限，有@count个内容条目没有被删除.
zh[1]: 由于你没有足够的权限，有@count个内容条目没有被删除.

en: If "Custom", see <a href="https://www.php.net/manual/datetime.format.php#refsect1-datetime.format-parameters" target="_blank">the PHP docs</a> for date formats. Otherwise, enter the number of different time units to display, which defaults to 2.
zh: 如果时"自定义", 有关日期格式，请参看<a href="https://www.php.net/manual/datetime.format.php#refsect1-datetime.format-parameters" target="_blank"> PHP 文档</a> 。则，请输入要显示的不同时间单位的数量，默认为2。
