Library Management System (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Book
zh: 手冊

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: %time ago
zh: %time 之前

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: Books
zh: 手冊

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Product types
zh: 商品類型

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 輸入您想要搜尋的關鍵字。

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Reports
zh: 報告

en: Time ago
zh: 多久前

en: Custom date format
zh: 自訂日期格式

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Time ago (with "ago" appended)
zh: 多久前 (加上「前」)

en: Product attributes
zh: 商品屬性

en: - Default site/user timezone -
zh: - 預設網站或使用者時區 -

en: Product variation types
zh: 商品品項類型

en: @name format: @date
zh: @name 格式：@date

en: Manage your products.
zh: 管理你的商品。

en: Manage your product attributes.
zh: 管理你的商品屬性。
