Library manager (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: License
zh: 授權

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Component
zh: 元件

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Extension
zh: 檔案副檔名

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Definitions
zh: 定義

en: Libraries
zh: 函式庫

en: Dependencies
zh: 相依性

en: Remote URL
zh: 外部檔案
