Library Select (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: CSS Code
zh: CSS 代码

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Library
zh: 库

en: Allowed HTML tags in labels: @tags
zh: 标签中允许的HTML标记: @tags

en: Allowed values list: each key must be a string at most 255 characters long.
zh: 允许的值列表：每个键都须为字符串并少于 255 个字符。

en: The possible values this field can contain. Enter one value per line, in the format key|label.
zh: 该字段能容纳的可能值。每行输入一个值，形如：键|标签。

en: The key is the stored value. The label will be used in displayed values and edit forms.
zh: 键是一个被存储的值。标签将会被用来展示值以及编辑表格。

en: The label is optional: if a line contains a single string, it will be used as key and label.
zh: 此标签为可选项: 如果每行包含一个单独的字符串，它将被当作关键字和标签使用。
