Licensing (2.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Bundle
ko: 번들
