Licensing (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: License
zh: 授權

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: Expired
zh: 已失效

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於
