Lightbox Campaigns (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Content Types
ko: 내용 유형

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Paths
ko: 경로

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨
