Lightbox Campaigns (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: End
zh: 結束

en: Are you sure you want to delete %label?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %label？

en: Changed
zh: 已變更
