lightGallery (2.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Thumbnails
ko: 미리보기

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)
