lightGallery (2.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Thumbnails
zh: 缩略图

en: Custom settings
zh: 自定义设置

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Thumbnail image style
zh: 缩略图的样式

en: Lazy (<em>loading="lazy"</em>)
zh: 懒(<em>loading="lazy"</em>)

en: Eager (<em>loading="eager"</em>)
zh: 即刻 (<em>loading="eager"</em>)

en: Select the loading attribute for images. <a href=":link">Learn more about the loading attribute for images.</a>
zh: 为图片选择加载属性. 请参看<a href=":link">有关图片加载属性的更多信息.</a>
