Lightgallery Formatter (1.0.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Middle
ko: 중간

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Fade
ko: 서서히 사라지기

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Plugin settings
ko: 플러그인 설정

en: Pager
ko: 쪽 번호

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Manage profiles
ko: 프로파일 관리하기

en: Toolbar
ko: 툴바

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Rotate
ko: 회전하기

en: Hash
ko: 해시
