Lightgallery Formatter (1.0.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Scale
zh: 缩放

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: General Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Counter
zh: 计数器

en: Share
zh: 分享

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Fade
zh: 渐变

en: Slide
zh: 划变

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Plugin settings
zh: 插件设置

en: Pager
zh: 分页器

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Margin
zh: 外边距

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: Tube
zh: 软管

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具栏

en: Thumbnail width
zh: 缩略图宽度

en: Thumbnail height
zh: 缩略图高度

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全屏

en: Rotate
zh: 旋转

en: Transition speed
zh: 过渡速度

en: Progress bar
zh: 进度条

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Show counter
zh: 显示计数器

en: Closable
zh: 可关闭的

en: Hash
zh: 哈希

en: - Select a field -
zh: - 选择一个字段 -

en: Show progress bar
zh: 显示进度条
