Lightgallery Formatter (1.0.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: General Settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Counter
zh: 計數器

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Plugin settings
zh: 外掛設定值

en: Pager
zh: 分頁

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具列

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕

en: Rotate
zh: 旋轉

en: Image style
zh: 圖片樣式

en: Hash
zh: 雜湊 (hash)
