Lightning (8.x-1.00-rc6) - en to ko translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Moderation state
ko: 검토 상태

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Basic page
ko: 일반 페이지

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
ko: '소개(about us)' 페이지 같은 정적인 페이지는 <em>일반 페이지</em>를 사용하세요.

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Panelizer
ko: 패널화

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴

en: Basic block
ko: 기본 블록

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
ko: 기본 블록에는 제목과 본문이 들어있습니다.
