Lightning Core (8.x-3.11) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Your virtual face or picture.
zh: 您的虚拟头像或照片

en: Contact Form
zh: 联络表单

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如“关于我们”页面。

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: A boolean indicating whether the node is published.
zh: 一个布尔值来表示这个节点是否已经发布。
