Lightning Core (all releases) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
