Lightning Core (8.x-5.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Meta tags
zh: 中繼標記

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 張貼狀態

en: Your virtual face or picture.
zh: 您的虛擬臉或圖片。

en: Your search did not return any results.
zh: 沒有任何搜尋結果。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
