Lightning Layout (8.x-2.14) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

en: Meta tags
zh: 中繼標記
