Lightning Layout (8.x-2.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: View larger map
ko: 큰 지도로 보기
