Lightning Media (8.x-4.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: default
zh: 默认

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Embedded
zh: 嵌入的

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: File Upload
zh: 文件上传

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Audio file
zh: 音频文件

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: and
zh: 与

en: Image Browser
zh: 图片浏览器

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Video file
zh: 视频文件

en: Submit button text
zh: 提交按钮文本

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Library
zh: 库

en: Allowed media types
zh: 允许的媒体类型

en: Media browser
zh: 媒体浏览器

en: Video URL
zh: 视频网址

en: Add media
zh: 添加媒体

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Media Image
zh: 媒体图片

en: Entity browser
zh: 实体浏览器

en: Remote video
zh: 远程视频

en: Media type ID
zh: 媒体类型的ID

en: Add @type via URL
zh: 通过URL添加 @type
