Lightning Workflow (8.x-3.14) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Archive
ko: 압축하기

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: 1 hour | @count hours
ko[0]: 1 시간
ko[1]: @count 시간

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Publish
ko: 게시하기

en: Draft
ko: 초안

en: Scheduler
ko: 발행 일정

en: Content moderation
ko: 콘텐츠 중재

en: Archived
ko: 보존됨

en: Create New Draft
ko: 새 초안 작성
