Like! (1.0.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Operations links
zh: 操作链接

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Asc
zh: 升序
