Like! (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類型

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Operations links
zh: 操作連結

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Cache type
zh: 快取類型

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Enabled entity types
zh: 啟用的實體類型
