Like! (2.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Operations links
ko: 오퍼레이션 링크

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Cache type
ko: 캐시 유형
