Like Button (8.x-2.14) - en to zh translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Voting
zh: 投票

en: Demo
zh: 示例

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 5月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: General Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Counter
zh: 计数器

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: bottom
zh: 底部

en: top
zh: 顶部

en: left
zh: 左对齐

en: right
zh: 右对齐

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Jan
zh: 1月

en: Feb
zh: 2月

en: Mar
zh: 3月

en: Apr
zh: 4月

en: Jun
zh: 6月

en: Jul
zh: 7月

en: Aug
zh: 8月

en: Sep
zh: 9月

en: Oct
zh: 10月

en: Nov
zh: 11月

en: Dec
zh: 12月

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: Synchronization
zh: 同步

en: Reports
zh: 报告

en: Popup
zh: 弹窗

en: number
zh: 数字

en: Example:
zh: 示例：

en: Sharing
zh: 分享

en: Tooltips
zh: 工具提示

en: percent
zh: 百分比

en: Show tooltips
zh: 显示工具提示
