Like Button (8.x-2.15) - en to ko translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Voting
ko: 투표

en: Demo
ko: 데모

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: January
ko: 1월

en: February
ko: 2월

en: March
ko: 3월

en: April
ko: 4월

en: May
ko: 5월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: July
ko: 7월

en: August
ko: 8월

en: September
ko: 9월

en: October
ko: 10월

en: November
ko: 11월

en: December
ko: 12월

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Counter
ko: 카운터

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Jan
ko: 1월

en: Feb
ko: 2월

en: Mar
ko: 3월

en: Apr
ko: 4월

en: Jun
ko: 6월

en: Jul
ko: 7월

en: Aug
ko: 8월

en: Sep
ko: 9월

en: Oct
ko: 10월

en: Nov
ko: 11월

en: Dec
ko: 12월

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Reports
ko: 보고서

en: Example:
ko: 예시:

en: Sharing
ko: 공유
