Like It! (2.2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Session ID
ko: 세션 ID

en: About
ko: 소개

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드
