Like It! (3.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Session ID
zh: 會話 ID

en: Widget type
zh: Widget 類型

en: About
zh: 關於

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式
