Like It! (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Session ID
zh: 会话ID

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Owner ID
zh: 所有者ID

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式
