LINE Add Friend (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어 (Japanese)

en: Thai
ko: 태국어 (Thai)
