Link Click Count (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
