Link Field Autocomplete Filter (8.x-1.14) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Exclude the selected below
zh: 排除下列选定的

en: Include the selected below
zh: 包括下列选定的
